4.88/5

Hormone Health, LLC

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Weight Loss Specialists located in Deerfield Beach, FL

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Hormone Health, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hormone Health, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Eva C.
Submitted 11/12/18
I have been seeing Dr Eckert for 6 years and I am completely happy with the level of care from Him and his entire staff. He is a master in Bio-Identical Hormone Therapy and I would not trust anyone else.
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/07/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Eckert, He truly cares about his patients. Dr. Eckert is very knowledgeable in Woman’s health
Amy K.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Eckert’s unparalleled experience in the field of hormone replacement, along with his holistic approach, has been life-changing for me. He really knows what he’s doing. He questions. He listens. He treats you as an individual. He has enabled me to feel good physically, and to feel empowered as a woman about my health.
Joyce G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Everything is very professional.
Luz D.
Submitted 06/18/18
The doctor was very helpfull.he help me understand how the hormones replacement works and he also explain how a healthy diet and exercise are going to improve my health.
Anisha C.
Submitted 05/12/18
It was a great experience for my first visit and the staff was great take a while to see the doctor but it was grear
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/19/18
Thanks to Dr. Eckert and his wonderful staff, I feel great! Dr. Eckert balanced my hormones and also helped me with his weight loss program. Appointments were convenient and properly scheduled so that wait times were very minimal. Overall, I have had a very positive experience.
Susan E.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Eckert's weight loss program was extremely successful for me, and I have recommended other people to him who are also pleased with results. I am also impressed with the quality of his supplements. Although I initially saw Dr. Eckert for hormone replacement therapy, I discovered his amazing approach to overall body and mind health awareness. I appreciate his medical guidance as my energy level has been restored. It is truly refreshing to find a doctor who will be honest and direct with you to resolve various issues, while nevertheless being respectful of you as a patient and taking the time to really listen to your concerns. I look and feel fantastic after following Dr. Eckert's advice.
Shelley E.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Eckert is an exceptional physician. He is generous with his time and gives suggestions as to how to improve your health. I highly recommend Dr. Eckert.
KAREN H.
Submitted 03/07/18
Great Doctor! Wonderful staff and experience.
Lynn C.
Submitted 02/13/18
I’ve been with Dr. Edward Eckert since 1995 and he has been an essential part of my well-being. He ihas been truthful, understanding, caring as well as being a well respected and educated physician.
John P.
Submitted 02/13/18
This is a special physician truly dedicated to the medical arts. I am one of his male patients and he is treating me with testosterone therapy. The therapy is not as simple as wiping a cream on your body. It is a delicate balance of three medications to achieve the proper balance required to restore normal levels at your particular age .
Laura J.
Submitted 02/03/18
always enjoy the staff good information on weight loss program
Marina B.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr Eckert Helped me effectively to solve most of my symptoms provoked by my hormonal imbalance and menopause. I don't need to take any other medicine to feel well and "normal" again. I recommended him to all my friends.
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/30/18
Staff well informed, time to wait if very little and Dr. Eckert personable and always will to help and talk to his patience
Cindy C.
Submitted 01/27/18
Always a pleasant experience!!! Great doctor and caring staff!!!
Location
Hormone Health, LLC
2345 West Hillsboro Boulevard, Suite 105
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Phone: 954-271-0355
Fax: 954-427-6517
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-271-0355