4.82/5

Hormone Health, LLC

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Weight Loss Specialists located in Deerfield Beach, FL

60 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Hormone Health, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hormone Health, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michelle G.
Submitted 04/01/19
l was attended on time, the staff was very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Eckert spends time with his patients, professional and efficient
Ruth B.
Submitted 04/01/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Eckert for more than a decade and would not go anywhere else.
R. M.
Submitted 04/01/19
I have been seeing Dr. Eckert for many, many years. He is a very caring, knowledgeable doctor who is extremely attentive to every aspect of my well being. I feel safe in the fact that he will prescribe all necessary exams as he sees fit and does not over-prescribe ever. He will always consider your well-being including mental as well as physical. I highly recommend him.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Eckert knows how to treat hormones even difficult cases, all women are different. Wait time can be long, scheduling is pretty easy. Convenience of having the troches mailed to your home, with a fee but worth my 45 minute drive. I would recommend Dr for hormone treatment.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have been seeing Dr. Eckert for over 20 years. He has been consistently ahead of his peers when it comes to his advice on hormones and nutrition. He is very straightforward and his recommendations have kept me healthy.
Lori S.
Submitted 03/18/19
wonderful staff & the doctor makes you feel comfortable and soothes your nerves
Kimberly J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great knowledge, spends time and listens
Mary S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent service and staff!
Debra B.
Submitted 03/13/19
By following the program, I steadily lost weight/ pounds for months (and contiue to do so). Tried so many other 'programs' and failed. His knowledge and guidance allowed me to understand the how and why, so I remained committed. Dr. Eckert takes his time with me and addresses all my concerns. Haven't been this healthy in 15 years. Feeling and looking great.
Susan D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Eckert spent a long time with me during my appt to make sure that I understood everything completely. The hormone therapy has been very helpful.
Angi W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Eckert is a life-saver! His experience and knowledge is unparalled. For optimum health, you must give him a try. You won't be sorry.
Nicole W.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have used BIO for twenty years with extremely positive results . I would highly recommend that every woman at least try a trail period to experience the results.
Brush B.
Submitted 03/08/19
The best thing after being here is having peace of mind and also being in safe hands. I've been a Patient of Dr. Eckert's for 20 years.
Dera D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Eckart takes the time to explain any health issue --does not speak over your head. Makes sure you understand your body and what you need to do to keep healthy
Catherine L.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have been taking bio-indentical hormones for years and recently had them compounded by a different pharmacy than is recommended by Dr. Eckert’s office. It was a terrible experience as they were inconsistent and completely different than the usual ones I receive from Dr. Ekhart’s office. I had no idea how difficult it is to make a quality product. Dont make the same mistake.
Coles S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Prompt, and imformative
Carmen H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Whenever, i visited the office,I was treated with respect, professionalism, and courtesy. My issues were dealt with quickly, and the outcomes, excellent!
Susan T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Eckert has literally changed my life. I was suffering through menopause with no help from previous Dr who didnt take me seriously. I heard great things about Dr Eckert & staff from a trusted friend so I made an apt., never to return to last Dr & feel like myself again or better actually!
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Eckert takes his time to discuss results with you and to educate this patients.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Been here for many years. Travel 55 minutes to get here but it's worth it! Great doctor, very knowledgeable!
Location
Hormone Health, LLC
2345 West Hillsboro Boulevard, Suite 105
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Phone: 954-271-0355
Fax: 954-427-6517
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-271-0355