4.92/5

Hormone Health, LLC

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Weight Loss Specialists located in Deerfield Beach, FL

26 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Hormone Health, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hormone Health, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Candace T.
Submitted 02/15/19
I have been seeing Dr Eckert for many year. He has a very global, well researched approach to medicine which is often holistic and always effective. He actually spends time with you and explains everything to you in detail. Dr Eckert is a FIVE STAR doctor and I highly recommend him!
Amy J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Eckert is very through and extremely empathetic to women's issues with ageing. I appreciate his professional manner and comprehensive knowledge in his field. I am especially impressed with Dr. Eckert's ability to incorporate non-traditional alternatives to healing into his perspective and attitude towards wellness.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent.Been on the hormones for 10 years and keep me going.
Michelle R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very nice office, great friendly staff and Dr.
Florence B.
Submitted 02/15/19
on point on time staff very pleasant polite and the the doctor very kind and understanding and all in layman language. would recommend him to everyone. Thanks Florence
Latchmin R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Have been a patient here for many years. Like the proficient manner of all the staff I have encountered over the years. I would highly recommend Dr Eckert.
Debra I.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Eckert is always informative, professional and friendly. Best female doctor around
Laura J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Eckert is very knowledgeable in bio-identical hormones. bio-identical hormones have changed my life. I have been a patient for years and am very happy with the service and care that he and his staff provide. I would highly recommend Dr. Eckert.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 02/11/19
Have been coming here for years! always a pleasant experience--
Robyn Naomi C.
Submitted 02/04/19
I believe I speak on behalf of the majority of women, whom receive preventative care i.e., annual exams/WWE etc., that the exams are distressing, awkward and simply hair-raising. I am elated to report that I have discovered Dr. Eckert in Deerfield Beach, FL. whom in which melted-away my worrisome self. From the moment at check in/I was kindly greeted and during the exam, I was more comfortable than I imagined possible. Dr. Eckert's bedside manner is impeccable! In all honesty. I didn't feel a thing and wasn't even sure the exam was performed - I had to ask! "Now that's a good Dr." Thank you SF Women's Health for being my new and forever place for preventative care and making my experience a pleasurable one.
Eva C.
Submitted 11/12/18
I have been seeing Dr Eckert for 6 years and I am completely happy with the level of care from Him and his entire staff. He is a master in Bio-Identical Hormone Therapy and I would not trust anyone else.
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/07/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Eckert, He truly cares about his patients. Dr. Eckert is very knowledgeable in Woman’s health
Amy K.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Eckert’s unparalleled experience in the field of hormone replacement, along with his holistic approach, has been life-changing for me. He really knows what he’s doing. He questions. He listens. He treats you as an individual. He has enabled me to feel good physically, and to feel empowered as a woman about my health.
Joyce G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Everything is very professional.
Luz D.
Submitted 06/18/18
The doctor was very helpfull.he help me understand how the hormones replacement works and he also explain how a healthy diet and exercise are going to improve my health.
Anisha C.
Submitted 05/12/18
It was a great experience for my first visit and the staff was great take a while to see the doctor but it was grear
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/19/18
Thanks to Dr. Eckert and his wonderful staff, I feel great! Dr. Eckert balanced my hormones and also helped me with his weight loss program. Appointments were convenient and properly scheduled so that wait times were very minimal. Overall, I have had a very positive experience.
Susan E.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Eckert's weight loss program was extremely successful for me, and I have recommended other people to him who are also pleased with results. I am also impressed with the quality of his supplements. Although I initially saw Dr. Eckert for hormone replacement therapy, I discovered his amazing approach to overall body and mind health awareness. I appreciate his medical guidance as my energy level has been restored. It is truly refreshing to find a doctor who will be honest and direct with you to resolve various issues, while nevertheless being respectful of you as a patient and taking the time to really listen to your concerns. I look and feel fantastic after following Dr. Eckert's advice.
Shelley E.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Eckert is an exceptional physician. He is generous with his time and gives suggestions as to how to improve your health. I highly recommend Dr. Eckert.
KAREN H.
Submitted 03/07/18
Great Doctor! Wonderful staff and experience.
Location
Hormone Health, LLC
2345 West Hillsboro Boulevard, Suite 105
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Phone: 954-271-0355
Fax: 954-427-6517
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-271-0355